Bressler Research

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
02 2-023 Kunrong Cheng (410) 706-3466 kcheng@medicine.umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
03 3-027 Yuko Ota (410) 706-4196 yota@som.umaryland.edu 09/21/2017
03 3-013 Evan Thayer (410) 706-5643 ethayer@umaryland.edu
05 5-009 Marty Lind (410) 706-3652 mlind@som.umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
05 5-002 Shannon Salyer (410) 706-7244 sstif002@umaryland.edu 05/09/2012
07 7-037 Josephine Frazier (410) 706-1240 jfrazier@som.umaryland.edu
07 7-022 Karen Underwood (410) 706-2173 kunderwood@som.umaryland.edu 06/19/2018
08 8-020 Rachel Abbotts (410) 706-5338 rabbotts@som.umaryland.edu 08/22/2018
08 8-031 Juong Rhee (000) 000-0000 jrhee@umnet.umaryland.edu
08 8-038 Giovannino Silvestri (410) 706-4476 gsilvestri@som.umaryland.edu 09/11/2018
09 9-014 Bandish Kapadia (000) 000-0000 bkapadia@som.umaryland.edu 09/11/2018
09 9-020H Mario Scarpa (000) 000-0000 mscarpa@som.umaryland.edu 09/11/2018
10 10-043/10-039 Amy Fulton (410) 706-6479 afulton@umaryland.edu 07/22/2009
10 10-020 Michele Vitolo (410) 706-4142 mvitolo@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
11 11-044 Gerard Pinkas (410) 706-4421 gpinkas@umm.edu 04/19/2012