Bressler Research

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
0 (Basement) B-024 Ronn Wade (410) 706-3313 rwade@som.umaryland.edu
02 2-023 Kunrong Cheng (410) 706-3466 kcheng@medicine.umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
03 3-027 Yuko Ota (410) 706-4196 yota@som.umaryland.edu 09/21/2017
03 3-013 Evan Thayer (410) 706-5643 ethayer@umaryland.edu
05 5-009 Marty Lind (410) 706-3652 mlind@som.umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
05 5-002 Shannon Salyer (410) 706-7244 sstif002@umaryland.edu 05/09/2012
07 7-037 Josephine Frazier (410) 706-1240 jfrazier@som.umaryland.edu
08 8031 Juong Rhee jrhee@umnet.umaryland.edu
11 11-044 Gerard Pinkas (410) 706-4421 gpinkas@umm.edu 04/19/2012