EHS

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 Frank Gagliardo (410) 706-7055 fgagliardo@umaryland.edu
1 Kevin Nichol (410) 706-7055 knichol@umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
1 106 Fred Rowe (410) 706-7055 frowe@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
2 205 Matthew Fischer (410) 706-7055 matthew.fischer@umaryland.edu 06/19/2018
2 201A Erin Myers (410) 706-7055 emyers@umaryland.edu 06/19/2018
2 211 Angelica Nadali (410) 706-7055 anadali@umaryland.edu 05/16/2018
3 GRB 303 Natalia Makarava (410) 706-4563 nmakarava@umaryland.edu
3 309 Melissa Morland (410) 706-7845 mmorland@umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
3 GRB 307B Bruce Vogel (410) 706-4516 vogel@umbi.umd.edu 03/14/2002
3 303 Pat Wolf (410) 706-7055 pwolf@umaryland.edu
GRB Mike Kelly (000) 000-0000