Health Sciences Library

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 101E Everly Brown (410) 706-7995 ebrown@hshsl.umaryland.edu 11/16/2017
1 Persia Drummond (410) 706-7995 pdrummon@hshsl.umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
2 221 Peggy Buerhaus (410) 706-2152 mbuerhau@umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
2 240 Roxanne Rivers (410) 706-7480 rrivers@umaryland.edu 10/19/2017
2 Fred Smith (410) 706-8337 fsmith@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
3 330 Rosie Burkett (410) 706-3239 rburkett@hshsl.umaryland.edu 10/19/2017
3 330 Meg Del Baglivo (410) 706-7975 mdelbagl@hshsl.umaryland.edu 10/19/2017
4 430 Teresa Pucciarella (410) 706-5029 tpucciarella@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
4 430C Mike Smith (410) 706-4832 msmith@umaryland.edu 11/16/2017
5 508 Brandon Benjamin (410) 706-0668 bbenjamin@hshsl.umaryland.edu 09/21/2017
5 540 Shawntay Fenyo (410) 706-4357 sfenyo@umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
LL LL40 Patrick Williams (410) 706-8857 pwilliam@hshsl.umaryland.edu 08/24/2009