Nursing School

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
0 (B) North 207 Neil McGinn (410) 706-0944 Mcginn@son.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
1 East 104 Cynthia Pumphrey cpumphrey@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
1 North 104 Mikki Coleman (410) 706-7686 mcoleman@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
1 North Alfred Guante aguante@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
1 North 102 Sheena Jackson (410) 706-3164 sheena.jackson@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
1 West Jakeya Howard jakeya.howard@umm.edu 10/03/2018
1 West 100 LaVette Jackson (410) 706-2387 ljackson5@umm.edu 09/21/2016
2 East 285A Amy Daniels (410) 706-6891 daniels@son.umaryland.edu 06/18/2012
2 East W204B1 Aisha Fort (410) 706-7428 fort@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
2 East Chris Moore cwmoore@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
2 North Garrett Lowing glowing@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
2 North 108A Ray Stolle (410) 706-3881 rstolle@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
2 West Karen Colbert (410) 706-7779 colbert@son.umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
3 East 316 Wendy Bridges (410) 706-7785 bridges@son.umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
3 East Joan Davenport davenport@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
3 East 365 Rose Delaney rose.delaney@umaryland.edu
3 North Sarah Eichler (410) 706-3413 seichler@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
3 North 311C Enjoli Sonnier (410) 706-8418 esonnier@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
4 East 416 Nancy McDowell (410) 706-0895 mcdowell@son.umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
4 East 404 Rachel McKelvey (410) 706-3147 mckelvey@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
4 East 465A Lynn Murphy (410) 706-5474 lmurphy@son.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
4 North 402 Ayamba Ayuk ayamba.ayuk@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
4 North 404 Angie Hines (410) 706-5023 hines@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
5 East 555D Anna Duarte (410) 706-3047 aduarte@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
5 East 502 Sandy Murphy (410) 706-4715 smurphy@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
5 East 505P Lori Voytek (410) 706-6506 lvoytek@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
5 North 505 Donna Cucina (410) 706-7252 cucina@umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
5 North Lisa Pototsky lpototsky@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
5 North 502B LuAnne Seipp (410) 706-7274 seipp@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
5 North Mishawn Smith (410) 706-7463 mishawn.smith@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
6 East 665 Robyn Gilden (410) 706-4803 rgilden@umaryland.edu
6 East 612 Sarah Hokenmaier (410) 706-5580 shokenmaier@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
6 East 616 Terria McClain Blandon (410) 706-1379 tmcclain@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
7 East Nathaniel Haycock nhaycock@umaryland.edu 10/03/2018
7 East 8457 Aicha Moutanni (410) 706-7621 moutanni@umaryland.edu