Nursing School

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
East - 1 W204B2 Belinda Hermosura (410) 706-0166 hermosura@son.umaryland.edu
East - 1 Jeffrey Richmond (000) 000-0000 richmond@son.umaryland.edu
East - 2 285A1260 Amy Daniels (410) 706-6891 daniels@son.umaryland.edu 06/18/2012
East - 2 203 Dave Lowing (410) 706-5671 lowing@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 3 316 Wendy Bridges (410) 706-7785 bridges@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 4 416 Nancy McDowell (410) 706-0895 mcdowell@son.umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
East - 4 465A Lyn Stankiewicz Murphy (410) 706-5474 lmurphy@son.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
East - 5 592 Ann Duarte (410) 706-3047 aduar001@umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 5 518 Angie Hines (410) 706-5023 hines@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 5 518 Rachel McKelvey (410) 706-3147 mckelvey@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 6 616 Terria Blandon (410) 706-1379 blandon@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 6 665 Robyn Gilden (410) 706-4803 rgilden@son.umaryland.edu
East - 7 727B Khristine Bozylinski-Bulos (410) 706-4265 kbozylinski@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
East - 7 727 Carleveva Thompson (410) 706-2450 cthompson@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 0 (Basement) 207 Neil McGinn (000) 000-0000 Mcginn@son.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
North - 1 104 Mikki Coleman (410) 706-0501 mcoleman@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 1 108 Aisha Fort (410) 706-7428 Fort@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 2 207A Bill Fritz (410) 706-2076 wfri001@son.umaryland.edu 08/21/2009
North - 2 108A Ray Stolle (410) 706-3881 stolle@son.umaryland.edu 06/18/2012
North - 3 311 Katie Hern (410) 706-7317 hern@son.umaryland.edu
North - 3 311 Sonia Smith (410) 706-3768 ssmith@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 3 311 Enjoli Sonnier (410) 706-8418 Esonnier@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 4 502 Sandra Murphy (410) 706-4715 smurphy@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 4 402 Lisa Vikell (410) 706-3424 Vikell@son.umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
North - 5 Ayuk Ayamba (410) 706-6109 aayuk@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 5 502G Tara Byrd (410) 706-6935 tbyrd@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 5 502 Donna Cucina (410) 706-7252 Cucina@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
North - 5 Brian Walls (410) 706-0489 walls@son.umaryland.edu 07/17/2009
West - 1 100 LaVette Jackson (410) 706-2387 ljackson5@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
West - 1 255 Danielle Simms (000) 000-0000 danielle.simms@umm.edu 09/21/2016
West - 1 255 Lakia Waddell (000) 000-0000 lakia.waddell@umm.edu 09/21/2016
West - 2 Karen Colbert (410) 706-7779 colbert@son.umaryland.edu 09/21/2016
West - 2 W203 Nancy Culpepper (410) 706-7779 nculpepper@son.umaryland.edu