Pharmacy Hall

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 N309E Andrew Coop (410) 706-2029 acoop@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
1 N309 Victor Smith (410) 706-6248 vsmith@rx.umaryland.edu 10/31/2016
2 N204 Jerry Adney (410) 706-7846 jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
2 S238 Erich Gercke (410) 706-6354 egercke@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
3 S348 Malissa Carroll (410) 706-4235 mcarroll@rx.umaryland.edu 08/22/2018
3 N309G Bill Cooper (410) 706-4416 wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
3 N309L Pam Crowe (410) 706-6248 pcrowe@umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
3 S340 Lindsay Currier (410) 706-1877 lcurrier@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
3 N340 Cherokee Layson-Wolf (410) 706-1067 cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu 10/27/2016
3 S346 Edward Moreton (410) 706-7511 emoreton@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
4 S403 Lisa Calvert-Chalk (410) 706-4922 lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
4 N422 Kathleen Dury (410) 706-6067 kdury@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
4 S402 Yolanda Johnson (410) 706-0834 yjohnson@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
5 S550 Cecilia Frederick (410) 706-2663 cfrederick@umaryland.edu 10/31/2016
5 N506 Dong Guo (410) 706-7493 dguo@rx.umaryland.edu 10/19/2017
5 S556 Latasha Shoffner (410) 706-4667 lshoffner@som.umaryland.edu 08/22/2018
5 N519 Yan Shu (410) 706-7358 yshu@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
5 N513 Jiabei Wang (410) 706-6868 jwang@rx.umaryland.edu 10/27/2016
6 N629 Richard Dalby (410) 706-3245 rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
6 N613 La'Conya Hamilton (410) 706-7298 lhamilto@rx.umaryland.edu 10/27/2016
6 S603 Steve Hoag (410) 706-6865 shoag@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
6 S638 Ahmed Ibrahim (410) 706-7585 aashour@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
6 N619 Patrick Wintrode (410) 706-6639 pwintrod@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
7 S740 Melanie Byrd (410) 706-3199 melanie.byrd@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
7 N717 Steve Fletcher (410) 706-6361 steven.fletcher@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
7 N719 Lisa Jones (401) 706-3380 ljones@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
7 N721 Jace Jones (401) 706-7598 jjones@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
7 N721 Maureen Kane (410) 706-5097 mkane@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
7 S752 Monique Manning (410) 706-8156 mmanning@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
7 S730 Nathaniel Thomas (410) 706-1495 nathaniel.thomas@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018