School Of Law

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
2 270 Dean Glorioso (410) 706-0872 dglorioso@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
2 280D Lu Ann Marshall (410) 706-2045 lmarshal@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
2 280G Kathleen Schotto (410) 706-2064 kschotto@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
3 365 Teresa Christian (410) 706-0589 tchristian@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
3 308A Authur Cook (410) 706-8413 acook@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
4 406D Jerri Shahverdi (410) 706-7403 jshahverdi@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
4 442 Adrienne Williams-Conover (410) 706-2184 awconover@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
Various Mark Cather
various Keith Levasseur