School Of Law

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
0 (Ground) 006 Bess Rose (410) 706-3612 bess.rose@ssw.umaryland.edu 05/16/2018
1 George Byrd gbyrd@law.umaryland.edu
1 130 Jonathan Glick (410) 706-7365 jglick@law.umaryland.edu 07/16/2018
1 280D Lu Ann Marshall (410) 706-2045 lmarshal@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
1 Arnold Matthews (410) 706-4859 amatthews@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
1 260L Bruce Wilcox (410) 706-1524 bwilcox@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
2 270 Dean Glorioso (410) 706-0872 dglorioso@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
2 280H Marilyn Jones (410) 706-0873 mjones@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
2 208I Dana Morris (410) 706-2080 dmorris@law.umaryland.edu
2 280G Kathleen Schotto (410) 706-2064 kschotto@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
3 365 Teresa Christian (410) 706-0589 tchristian@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
3 308A Arthur Cook (410) 706-8413 acook@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
3 343 Angela Tate (410) 706-1904 atate@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
3 354 Mike Vesely (410) 706-2161 mvesely@law.umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
3 367 Linda Whaley Johnson (410) 706-4212 ljohnson@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
4 411D Toby Guerin (410) 706-6228 tguerin@law.umaryland.edu
4 443 Elyshia Menkin (410) 706-3843 emenkin@law.umaryland.edu 07/16/2018
4 406D Jerri Shahverdi (410) 706-7403 jshahverdi@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
4 466 Jeanne Stringer (410) 706-0585 jstringer@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
4 494 Kate Woods (410) 706-4529 kwoods@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
5 556 Jamie Haskel (410) 706-7310 jhaskel@ssw.umaryland.edu
5 Jay Hood (410) 706-2765 jhood@ssw.umaryland.edu 03/02/2012
5 Terry Shaw (410) 706-3811 tshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu
Various Mark Cather
various Keith Levasseur