School Of Social Work

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
Ida Powell (410) 706-7791 IPowell@umaryland.edu 03/15/2018
1 1E08 Justin Hanna (410) 706-7791 jhanna@ssw.umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
1 1W05 Phyllis Pope (410) 706-6102 ppope@ssw.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
1 1E08 Devon Prater (410) 706-7792 DPrater@ssw.umaryland.edu 03/15/2018
2 2E29C Cynthia Carter (410) 706-3638 ccarter@ssw.umaryland.edu
2 2W14 Theresa Washington (410) 706-5100 twashington@ssw.umaryland.edu 05/09/2012
4 Tom Mitchell (410) 706-3619 tmitchell@ssw.umaryland.edu
4 Shawn Thornton (410) 706-7518 SThornton@ssw.umaryland.edu 03/15/2018
5 5E08 Janice Hicks (410) 706-5102 jhicks@ssw.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
5 5E36 Coretta McKenzie (410) 706-7187 cmckenzie@ssw.umaryland.edu 03/16/2012