School Of Social Work

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 1W15 Pat Boland (410) 706-3608 pboland@ssw.umaryland.edu 07/17/2009
1 1E08 Linda Dixon (410) 706-7791 ldixon@ssw.umaryland.edu
1 1E08 Justin Hanna (410) 706-7791 jhanna@ssw.umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
1 1W05 Phyllis Pope (410) 706-6102 ppope@ssw.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
2 1E08 Amanda Azuma (410) 706-7792 aazuma@ssw.umaryland.edu
2 2E29C Cynthia Carter (410) 706-3638 ccarter@ssw.umaryland.edu
2 2W14 Theresa Washington (410) 706-5100 twashington@ssw.umaryland.edu 05/09/2012
3 2W08 Gene Severance (410) 706-7645 gseverance@ssw.umaryland.edu
4 Tom Mitchell (410) 706-3619 tmitchell@ssw.umaryland.edu
5 5E08 Janice Hicks (410) 706-5102 jhicks@ssw.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
5 5E36 Coretta McKenzie (410) 706-7187 cmckenzie@ssw.umaryland.edu 03/16/2012