Thurgood Marshall Law Library

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 4401A Pamela Daniels (410) 706-1612 pdaniels@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
1 4402E Maxine Grosshans (410) 706-0791 mgrosshans@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
2 Circulation Desk Lucas Carscadden (410) 706-6502 lcarscadden@law.umaryland.edu 10/14/2017
2 2207 David Grahek (410) 706-2025 dgrahek@law.umaryland.edu 10/19/2017
2 Circulation Desk Carmen Lathan (410) 706-6502 carmdenise@gmail.com 10/14/2017
2 2204 Michele Ondra (410) 706-7270 mondra@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
2 Circulation Desk Wendell Samuels (410) 706-6502 wsamuels@law.umaryland.edu 10/14/2017
2 Circulation Desk Rahsann Simon (410) 706-6502 simon.rahsann@gmail.com 10/14/2017
2 Circulation Desk Corbin Smith (410) 706-6502 clsmith8@gmail.com 10/14/2017
3 2203 Stephanie Bowe (410) 706-0783 sbowe@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
3 4401C Nathan Robertson (410) 706-1213 nrobertson@law.umaryland.edu 11/02/2016
4 4402C Jason Hawkins (410) 706-0735 jhawkins@law.umaryland.edu 10/20/2016
4 4401F Glenn Rabut (410) 706-2032 grabut@law.umaryland.edu 10/19/2017