737 West Lombard Street

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
2 215 Ayanna Copeland (410) 706-8672 ACopeland@som.umaryland.edu 03/15/2018
3 325 Kyle DiSena (410) 706-3076 kdisena@som.umaryland.edu 05/16/2018
3 323 Imelda Vecchioni (410) 706-1196 Ivecchioni@peds.umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
4 406 Christina Huntley (410) 706-0980 chuntley@psych.umaryland.edu 03/02/2012
5 560 Natalie Johnson (410) 706-2490 njohnson@som.umaryland.edu 05/16/2018
5 575A Jeanette Robinson (410) 706-2490 jrobinson@psych.umaryland.edu
5 560 Dejah Samuel (410) 706-2490 dsamuel@som.umaryland.edu 05/16/2018