Allied Health

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
Angel Chavez (410) 070-6052 achavez@som.umaryland.edu
1 Donna Bethke (410) 706-5505 Dbethke@mbrc.umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
1 115C Aynsley Hamel (410) 706-0566 ahamel@som.umaryland.edu 06/19/2018
1 155 Joyce Johnson (410) 706-7721 jjohnson@som.umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
1 131B Karen Sack (410) 706-4584 ksack@som.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
2 240D Cara Felter (410) 706-7165 cfelter@som.umaryland.edu 06/19/2018
2 205A Jeff Hawk (410) 706-5214 jhawk@som.umaryland.edu
3 315 Vincent Conroy (410) 706-4312 vconroy@som.umaryland.edu 03/02/2012
3 346/360 Belzora Joppy (410) 706-5158 bjoppy@som.umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
3 340A Joanne Manning (410) 706-7728 jmanning@som.umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
4 415A Leo Kenefic (410) 706-2626 lkenefic@som.umaryland.edu 08/22/2018
5 Linda Horn (410) 706-1950 lhorn@som.umaryland.edu 09/11/2018