Health Sciences Facility II

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 190 Kathie Alascio (410) 706-7478 kalascio@som.umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
4 418 Magda Beier-Sexton (410) 706-3337 mbeie001@umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
5 S551 Sarah Michel (410) 706-5038 smichel@rx.umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
5 S561 Paul Shapiro (410) 706-8522 pshapiro@rx.umaryland.edu 03/19/2002
5 S549 Hong Bing Wang (410) 706-1280 hongbing.wang@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
5 S569 Angela Wilks (410) 706-2537 awilks@rx.umaryland.edu
5 S567 Liyi Wu (410) 706-2127 lwu@rx.umaryland.edu 08/08/2018
6 S633 Alex Mackerell (410) 706-7442 amackerell@rx.umaryland.edu 08/01/2018
6 S623 James Polli (410) 706-8292 jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
6 S637 Fengtian Xue (410) 706-8521 fxue@rx.umaryland.edu
6 S635 Bruce Yu (410) 706-7514 BYU@rx.umaryland.edu 07/26/2018
Basement SB14 Kellie Hom (410) 706-3118 hom@nmr.umaryland.edu 07/17/2009