Saratoga Street Garage

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
12 01-112 Bruce Anderson (410) 706-5580 banderso@rx.umaryland.edu 03/21/2002
12 01-610 Coleen Day (410) 706-7613 cday@rx.umaryland.edu 10/31/2016
12 01-105 Nicole Dorsey (410) 706-5586 nicole.dorsey@rx.umaryland.edu 05/16/2018
12 01-515 Jim Gardner (410) 706-7559 jgardner@rx.umaryland.edu 10/31/2016
12 01-600 Jamie Hoots (410) 706-2747 jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
12 01-618 Karen Morales (410) 706-5391 kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu 10/31/2016
12 01-123 Chanel Whittaker (410) 706-5535 cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
13 02-121 Donna Coates (410) 706-3504 dcoates@umaryland.edu 05/16/2018
13 02-100 Wesley Gordon (410) 706-2427 wgordon@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
14 03-162 Karen Park (410) 706-2998 karen.park@umaryland.edu 06/19/2018
14 03-111 Dororthy Trueheart (410) 706-5353 dtrueheart@umaryland.edu 03/02/2012