Dental School Highrise

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 - North 1216 Macy Bokhari (410) 706-3964 mbokhari@umaryland.edu
1 - North 1208 Cynthia Idzik-Starr (410) 706-4028 CStarr@umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
1 - South Samantha Comer (000) 000-0000 scomer@umaryland.edu
1 - South Pat Thomas (410) 706-2716 pthomas@umaryland.edu 04/19/2012
2 - North 2218 Carol Stillwell (410) 706-7970 cstillwell@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
2 - South 2408 Debra Marshall (410) 706-0420 dmarshall@umaryland.edu 03/16/2017
3 - North 3218 Lisa McQuaige (410) 706-7908 lmcquaige@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
3 - South 3212 Darlene Christian Watkins (410) 706-2617 dwatkins@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
4 - North 4453 Josie Sibiski (410) 706-8112 jsibiski@umaryland.edu 03/02/2012
4 - North 4463 Fred Suls (410) 706-6827 Fsuls@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
4 - South 6207 Kathy LeBon (410) 706-2816 KLeBon@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
4 - South 4309 Debbie Mumey (410) 706-7961 dmumey@umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
5 - North 5350 Rick Baier (410) 706-7050 rbaier@umaryland.edu 05/09/2012
5 - North 5258 Mary Travers (410) 706-7860 mtravers@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
5 - South 5307 Gary Hack (410) 706-7047 ghack@umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
5 - South 5201 Mark Sutter (410) 706-2094 msutter@umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
6 - North 6251 Hening Ren (410) 706-2504 hren@umaryland.edu
6 - North 7212 Cindy Zhou (410) 706-8345 czhou@umaryland.edu
6 - South 6410 Judy Porter (410) 706-2145 jporter@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
6 - South 6402 Debbie Suls (410) 706-5627 dsuls@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
7 - North 7524 Larry Cornias (410) 706-5633 lcornias@umaryland.edu
7 - North 7267 Valli Meeks (410) 706-2291 vmeeks@umaryland.edu
7 - North Larry Thornton (410) 706-3540 lthornton@vetmed.umaryland.edu
7 - South 7201 Meena Chellaiah (410) 706-2083 MChellaiah@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
7 - South Therwa Hamza (410) 706-3611 thamza@umaryland.edu
8 - North 8212 George Harmon (410) 706-7917 gharmon@umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
8 - South 8204 Yulvonnda Brown (410) 706-7090 ynb001@dental.umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
8 - South 8102 Keith Groves (410) 706-2282 kwg001@dental.umaryland.edu 02/13/2007
9 - North 9205 Robert Ernst (410) 706-3622 rkernst@umaryland.edu
9 - South 9215 Patrik Bavoil (410) 706-6789 pbavoil@umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
9 - South 9209 Mark Shirtliff (410) 706-2263 mshirtliff@umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
G - North G408 John McDaniel (410) 706-0684 jmcdaniel@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
G - North G426 Sarita Sanjoy (410) 706-5808 ssanjoy@umaryland.edu 01/01/2001
G - South G426 Barbara Andersson (410) 706-7082 bandersson@umaryland.edu
G - South 6314 Judy Weishampel (410) 706-3214 jweishampel@umaryland.edu 07/30/2009
LL L466 Lena McCray (410) 706-2712 lmccray@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012