Campus Center

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 001 Eddie Adair (410) 706-3782 eadair@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
2 001 Kenny Anderson (410) 706-3782 kanderson@umaryland.edu 03/02/2012
4 Darrell Brown (410) 706-5752 dbrown55@students.towson.edu 08/17/2017
4 Megan Bruce-Bojo (410) 706-4631 mbojo@umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
4 Jessica Garrett (410) 689-8509 jgarrett94@hotmail.com 08/17/2017
4 424 Jimmy Heiner (410) 706-7665 jheiner@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
4 Gwendolyn Leipe (000) 000-0000 gwendolyn.leipe@som.umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
4 Julia Wightman (410) 706-0288 jwigh001@umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
LL 004 Eric Jones (410) 706-8203 ejones@umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
URECFIT Sofia Conner (240) 750-0931 sconner@umaryland.edu 09/21/2017
URECFIT Jeff Diorio (201) 663-5919 jeffrey.diorio@som.umaryland.edu 10/19/2017
URECFIT Amanda Fox (215) 901-5492 afox@umaryland.edu 09/21/2017
URECFIT Jonas Rosen (240) 543-8235 jonas.rosen@umaryland.edu 10/19/2017