620 Lexington Street

Floor Room FName LName Phone Email Refresher Trng
1 1110D Erica Chaffin (410) 706-7298 echaffin@umaryland.edu 08/24/2009
2 Sean Abad (410) 706-8494 sabad@umaryland.edu 02/17/2012
2 Tom Fladland (410) 706-3864 tfladland@umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
2 3120 Raymond Taylor (410) 706-6936 rtaylor@umaryland.edu 03/02/2012
2 Lois Warner (410) 706-3912 lwarn002@umaryland.edu 08/17/2017
3 3148 Janice Flair (410) 706-3950 jflair@umaryland.edu 03/16/2012
4 4138 Debbie Griffith (410) 706-0012 dgriffit@umaryland.edu 03/07/2012
5 Celeste Gerhart (410) 706-6794 cgerhart@umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
5 5120 Jessica Grabowski (410) 706-4327 jgrabowski@umaryland.edu 03/23/2012
5 Stephanie Suerth (410) 706-5212 ssuerth@umaryland.edu 07/20/2017